Recently an Avatar of Vishnu appeared in court and asked to be declared as god. But the courts turned him away.

“I am the supreme lord and the god of all religions. I am Jesus Christ, Lord Ram, Lord Krishna and even Gautam Buddha. Earlier, I was born as Alexander the great,” Dharmendra Mishra told the court.

Not only him but his entire family is divine he claims

“My wife Sarita is the reincarnation of Goddess Lakshmi and my son is Rajiv Gandhi reborn,” he said. He added that his father, a retired employee of Fiat, is the god of gods Lord Shiva. “My father has also been born on this earth as the Mughal emperor and as President of America Truman who had bombed Hiroshima and Nagasaki,” he said.

The court turned him away claiming it was out of their jurisdiction to rule on this

What can I say? I am speechless🙂 Even God bows before the Court!!!

Maybe working at a call center gave him that idea. Hey he is solving people’s problem anyway then why not declare himself god!